Main Office:

Varna
186 Vl.Varnenchik blvd,
MallVarna, 3rd floor, Uzunov office
Tel. +359 52 630100
Fax: +359 52 630730
E-mail: office@isu.bg  

Executive Director
Krasimir Uzunov
E-mail: uzunov@isu.bg  

Secretary
Tel. +359 52 687604
E-mail: secretary@isu.bg

Administrative contacts 
Tel. +359 52 687664
E-mail: peichev@isu.bg

Financial Director
Ginka Uzunova
Tel. +359 52 687602
E-mail: uzunova@isu.bg  

Administrative Director 
Milena Tsolchovska 
Tel. +359 52 687689
E-mail: adir@isu.bg 

Financial Manager
Mladen Valchev
Tel. +359 52 687606
E-mail: mladen@isu.bg  

Manager Sharp
Kiril Solarov
Tel: +359 52 556612
E-mail: kiril@isu.bg  

Deputy Director
"Ralitza Furniture Houses"
Mitko Kazakov
Tel: +359 52 556626
E-mail: kazakov@isu.bg

Manager
"Ralitza Furniture Houses"
Mejdin Kyazim
Tel: +359 52 556634
E-mail: mejdin@isu.bg

Director "Natural Foods" 
Ginka Uzunova
Tel: +359 52 687602
E-mail: uzunova@isu.bg  

Advertising Department
Tel: +359 52 556635
E-mail: mihalkov@isu.bg  

Customs and Forwarding Agents
Tel: +359 887 373926
E-mail: vesso@isu.bg